2019 Editorial Staff


Assistant Editor


Web Manager

Public Relations

Reading Board

GO Office Advisor

Faculty Advisors

Abigail Hetrick

Kayla Quinn

Melissa Campbell

Gabriela Rubino 

Sarah Lopez

Kendra Stark

Kayla Bush

Hannah Aud

Taylor Ebersole

Molly Roe

Dr. Laurence Roth

Amanda Lenig

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now